How do I end a Safety Check on Workplace?
Safety Check is available to users of Workplace Advanced. This article is only applicable to admins.
To end a Safety Check crisis event, click End Crisis Event from the crisis event page. You can reopen a crisis event at any time by clicking on any crisis event and then clicking Reopen Crisis.
Note: Even if a Safety Check has ended, employees will still be able to respond to notifications at any time. You can't send new notifications unless the crisis has been reopened.